RETURNS - SURFBOARDS AND ACCESSORIES:

If you receive a board or accessory that for any reason you are unhappy with, simply return it within 30 days - in new, un-opened and un-used condition - to receive a refund. Returns are refunded in the method of original payment. No used or open boards will be accepted and any sent to ANKER Company, will be immediately returned to sender at sender’s expense and no credit given.

Please email us at e-shop@anker-company.com or call at +7 (905) 232 48 73 to initiate the return.

SURFBOARD WARRANTY

Catch Surf boards have a 30-day Limited Warranty for manufacturer and material defects. See our LIMITED WARRANTY page for details. Learn how to care for, use and repair your board by reviewing our CARE AND HANDLING GUIDE.

DAMAGED GOODS

If your product(s) or merchandise arrives damaged due to shipping, please contact shipper to start claims process. Then contact us at e-shop@anker-company.com or at +7 (905) 232 48 73 with your order info and shipper claim # and we will expedite your replacement product(s) and/or merchandise.

ВОЗВРАТ ДОСОК ДЛЯ СЕРФИНГА И АКСЕССУАРОВ:

Если вы получили доску или аксессуар, который по какой-либо причине вас не устраивает, просто верните его в течение 30 дней - в новом, нераскрытом и неиспользованном состоянии - чтобы получить возврат денег. Возврат денег возвращается в методе первоначального платежа. Использованные или открытые доски не будут приняты, и любые такие доски, отправленные в ANKER Company, будут немедленно возвращены отправителю за счет отправителя и без предоставления кредита.

Пожалуйста, напишите нам на e-shop@anker-company.com или позвоните по телефону +7 (905) 232 48 73 для инициации возврата.

ГАРАНТИЯ НА СЕРФБОРДЫ:

На доски Catch Surf предоставляется 30-дневная ограниченная гарантия на производственные дефекты и дефекты материалов. См. Нашу страницу ОГРАНИЧЕННАЯ ГАРАНТИЯ для подробностей. Узнайте, как ухаживать за вашей доской, пользоваться ею и ремонтировать ее, прочитав наше РУКОВОДСТВО ПО УХОДУ И ОБРАЩЕНИЮ.

ИСПОРЧЕННЫЙ ТОВАР

Если ваш товар (товары) были повреждены при доставке, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с компанией перевозчиком, чтобы начать процесс подачи претензии. Затем свяжитесь с нами по адресу e-shop@anker-company.com или по номеру        +7 (905) 232 48 73, предоставив информацию о заказе и номер претензии к компании перевозчику, и мы ускорим решение данной ситуации.